Board of Directors & Staff


President: Nancie Howden

Vice-President: David Durr

Treasurer: Dale Duvall

Secretary: Joe Weld

Members at Large

Greg Borys

George Dasher

Charles Jameson

Diane Morris

Lynn Nelson

Culpeper County Board of Supervisors Liaison: William Chase

Town of Culpeper Town Council Liaison: Keith Price



Morgan Pierce
Executive Director
540-829-5954 (Monday-Friday)

Gloria Cooper
Education Coordinator – Office Manager
540-829-1749 (Tuesday-Friday)

Elizabeth O’Reilly, Bookkeeper

Karen Quaintance, Shop Manager

Pam Stewart, Guest Curator

Share This