Board of Trustees & Staff for FY ’17

The Board of Trustees (BOT) is an all-volunteer group of dedicated men and women who oversee policy, finances, and fund-raising programs. The Executive Director reports to the BOT.


President: Diane Morris

Vice President: Diane Muzzy

Treasurer: Dale Duvall

Secretary: Lynn Nelson

Members at Large

George Dasher

Nancy Gayheart

Sally Jebson

Martha Sanford

Kimberly Trickett

Joe Weld

Nancie Williams

Town of Culpeper Liaison: Keith Price, Town Council

Culpeper County Liaison: William Chase, Board of Supervisors



Lee Langston-Harrison
Executive Director
540-829-5954 (direct line: Monday-Friday)

Gloria Cooper
Educator – Office Manager
540-829-1749 (Tues-Friday)

Karen Quaintance
Museum Shop Manager
540-829-1749 (Monday)

Elizabeth O’Reilly
540-829-1749 (1 day per week)

Scott Fisher, Museum Tech

Pam Stewart,  Guest Curator


Our director is serving up some great num nums!

Share This