Select Page

Staff & Board

Museum Staff

John Christiansen, Executive Director
Phone: (540) 829-5954
Email: [email protected]

Christine Wuebker, Education Coordinator
Phone: (540) 829-1749
Email: [email protected]

Karen Quaintance, Shop Manager
Phone: (540) 829-1749


Board of Directors – FY 2023

Elizabeth Hutchins, President

Andrew Gutowski, Vice President

Craig Jebson, Treasurer

James Bish, Secretary


Brent Amos

David Foster

Trevor Langrehr

William H. Lewis

Diane Morris

Rice Wagner

David Lee (Culpeper County Board of Supervisors)

Janie Schmidt (Culpeper Town Council)




Contact Us

Museum of Culpeper History
113 S. Commerce Street
Culpeper, VA 22701

Phone: (540) 829-1749


10am – 4pm
CLOSED: Thanksgiving Day, Day after Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, New Year's Eve, New Year's Day



Sign up for our newsletter

Share This